top of page

2022 Board Members

Introducing the 2022 Briarwood HOA Board. Congratulations to the new (and returning) board members!

  • Alyse Munishmamaiah

  • Anne Billings*

  • Elizabeth Pahl

  • Georgia Styka*

  • Jean Zwier

  • Jim Rypkema*

  • Kayla Byrd-Daniels

  • Monica Fochtman*

  • Raymond Poirier*

*Elected in 2022

Recent Posts

See All

January 2024 Meeting Minutes

1. Call to Order Ray called to order at 7:10 PM. Ray, Tom, Jean, and Pat were online at 7:00, but we needed quorum to “officially” start. Quick discussion prior to the start of the meeting on requirem


bottom of page